Favourites – October 2011

October to me means woolen sweaters and pumpkins, long books and big cups of tea, crisp leaves and sunny days, and….back to work.

Google Reader. I know I’m a bit late on the uptake, but for someone like me who loves being organized, this is amazing. All of your favourite blogs and sites in one spot.

Love this apron (hint hint, H., hint hint)

–Planning travel. I could spent all day on Trip Advisor. Looking forward to a weekend trip to Copenhagen in November.

GoodReads. A great site for book lovers! (Here’s my profile)

–Hamburg. We spent a night in Hamburg and loved it! Totally different vibe than Nuremberg.

–Our anniversary. Two years of love, laughter, language learning, and transatlantic flights. I love you, H.! ♥

Saturday morning regatta on the Alster in Hamburg
2 thoughts on “Favourites – October 2011

  1. krishwala 02/11/2011 / 7:58 pm

    oh gosh, I wish I was as organized as you. I am a big list maker so although I have an account with google reader, I can never keep up. I signed up for too many feeds/blogs and now it’s overwhelmed me.

  2. K.M. 03/11/2011 / 6:41 pm

    Haha, I find I have to check it at least once a day or I am in for a complete overload as well. It is a great tool though! 🙂

Leave a Reply

