Tofu Noodle Bowl

This noodle bowl is a versatile meal and a great way to use up leftover rice noodles. I followed the ‘recipe‘ quite closely except unfortunately I had to omit the avocado as my local supermarket didn’t have any and I couldn’t source one last-minute. I made the dressing as directed but then ended up adding a huge squeeze of lime juice onto the finished product as I like a lot of acid in my dishes in general. H. added peanut butter. 😉

I really enjoyed the simplicity and straightforward flavours of this dish and will I’m sure make it again!

Yes I am a coriander addict!
Yes I am a coriander addict!
Leave a Reply

