Broccoli, Lemon, & Parmesan Soup

I’m aware that the title of this post likely will not grab the majority! Broccoli soups aren’t up there on most people’s “favourite things to eat” lists. 😉 However, if you have a spare head of broccoli lying around that you need to use up, as I did, I encourage you to try this recipe. It is an incredibly easy and satisfying soup and made with such few ingredients in proportion to its taste. I made it yesterday for lunch [yes I am finally caught up with my blogging!] and am looking forward to the rest of it tonight. Be generous with the Parmesan!

brocsoup 027

3 thoughts on “Broccoli, Lemon, & Parmesan Soup

  1. Anonymous 09/12/2013 / 11:10 am

    Ha! I made this soup last week. I really liked it, strangely though, Ramona who loves both soup and broccoli, hated it. x

    • Anonymous 09/12/2013 / 11:10 am

      Sam x

      • K.M. 09/12/2013 / 7:05 pm

        Haha too funny! What a coincidence. So cute that Ramona loves broccoli. X

Leave a Reply

